Thursday, September 14, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Monday, September 04, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Richard the Stork


some of the many scribbles I did for a movie poster

Friday, July 28, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Monday, July 03, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017